Big Hands series

Hello everyone!

It’s been a while since I talked to you. I started a new job which is sucking the life out of me so I’ve been quite busy. But the new job is not holding me back from creating new images!

I’ve recently started new series of images called Big Hands. It’s inspired by a few of my favourite photographers (Rosie Hardy, Adam Bird). I have to say I really like it. I’ve done a series of images before and I’ve never been quite happy about the final result and I didn’t know why. They were okay as an individual images but together they made no sense. So I tried to keep my eye on that this time and I think I did pretty well. I really like how these images came out. I’m planning to do more fo these do there will definitely be more than fourย images in this series. I’m still working on the ideas so today I want to share the first fourย with you.

,,We rise by lifting others.” – Robert Ingersol

we-rise-by-lifting-others_01

,,I was too busy admiring the petals that I forgot about the thorns.โ€œ – Orion Carloto

smell-it

Overprotection

overprotection

Escape from reality

escape from reality

 

Leave a Reply

