Good Light Magazine feature

Hello again my beautiful people!

I am so happy to finally share this with you guys! My work has been featured in Good Light Magazine.Β I was communicating via email with a lovely Germeline who wrote this article. She was always very kind and patient with me haha, so I want to thank her. I would also like to thank all the people at GLM and my friends who were posing in the featured images.

Make sure to grab an online copy of the latest issue, go check their social media (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter) and show them some looove. They are great!

goodlight-37-single-46goodlight-37-even-24goodlight-37-even-25goodlight-37-even-26

Leave a Reply

