If anxiety was a person

12/28/16

,,Oh hi! It’s 16:30, right? I saw you’re getting ready for work so I thought I’ll stop by. Just you know…make your heart beat a little faster, make your hands cold and maybe a litle stomach ache. Okay…but hey, you know what? I made a short film for you! It’s about every little thing you did wrong and also about how everyone in your work think you’re stupid and not good enough. Let’s watch it! Oh god, this is gonna be so much fun, right?

Well okay…did you enjoy the film? Right…so I think I’m gonna go. Okay, that’s it for today. So I guess I’ll see you tomorrow? Can’t wait.”

Leave a Reply

