flannel shirt and beanie

I started watching this Norwegian show called Skam. I am freaking obsessed with it! I was so into it I even started to learn their language because it sounds so perfect to me. I’ve been watching it for like a week now so I feel those Norwegian vibes you know. That show is like my life goals haha. I might move to Oslo in the future haha.

Anyway when I was picking my clothes today I felt like following those vibes I got from the show. So I picked a nice pair of jeans with higher waist, I put on a grey crop top with cuttings on the back, I wrapped my flannel shirt around my waist and put on a black beanie because you know…bad hair day. Simple, very comfy >> PERFEKT! Listening to Vince Staples…yeah I’m feeling it!

img_9696_copy

 

Leave a Reply

