Book of the month #1

Crush it! by Gary Vaynerchuk

img_8804

I’ve bought this book a long time ago but haven’t read it yet. And so when I was looking for something to relax with a few weeks ago I picked this one. I didn’t know what to expect from it but I was watching Gary for a qhile at the time so I trusted him. And he haven’t disappointed me. This book is incredible guys! If you’re starting a business or building a personal brand pick this up and you’ll be hooked! I don’t want to tell you what’s it about just…read it and you’ll see. I highly recommend this, it’s full of motivation and of course perfect knowledge in the field.

I highlighted a few parts that I like.

img_8806img_8807

Have you read this book? If so, let me know in the comments below and tell me if you liked it or not. And for those who are still not hooked just read this quote from Tim Ferriss about the book:

,,Beg, borrow, and steal to learn the hustle and techniques that helped him build a 60 million dollar business and reinvent the rules on his own terms.” -Timothy Ferriss (author of the 4-hour workweek)
Leave a Reply

