Exploring new locations

I went shooting yesterday with my brother because he knows that specific area really well. So he was helping me with the shoot and also showing me some interesting places. We found beautiful locations, you can easily get there with a car which is amazing.

img_8653_copy

I put my outfit for the shoot on when I was still at home which I normally don’t do. I haven’t planned to go exploring new locations so I just put the clothes on and got in the car. So I ended up running around in the woods in this red skirt with my sneakers on. It was really chilly because it was raining eralier and I wasn’t wearing anything under the skirt so yeah…that was interesting haha.

img_8677_copyimg_8655_copyimg_8659_copyimg_8663_copyimg_8670_copy

Final image from yesterday’s shoot: There is a whole new worldthere-is-a-whole-new-worldClick here for better quality picture.

Leave a Reply

