Getting ready for autumn haul

Autumn. My favourite season of them all is slowly coming although it doesn’t seem like. It’s still so hot here in Czech Republic. I’m a bit disgusted by the sun already. Enough sun haha. I want those cloudy days when you get up early in the morning and it’s chilly and foggy outside. I love that!

I had a dentist appointment yesterday and had a bit of time after so I visited a few shops. I saw those beautiful jumpers and I just couldn’t help myself. I love jumpers! They’re my favourite thing to wear.

img_8092img_8093

I picked up these two beatuies. I love the colours!

img_8095

And then this jeans caught my eyes. I always wanted these so I bought one of these. I thought I deserve it because of that suffer at dentist haha.

What about you? Are you getting ready for Atumn already or am I a crazy person haha?

Leave a Reply

