Roadtrip, walking dogs & shooting

On Sunday me and my brother packed a few things, grabbed our dogs and went for a little roadtrip. We drove to the location, let the dogs out and looked for a perfect place to shoot at. My brother was helping me to take pictures, because I was too far away and my remote couldn’t take it. So I tought him the basics of camera settings which basicaly means which button he needs to push haha. So I was jumping around the meadow with my landing net like a fool and the people around were giving me a weird looks but hey…the final images are great haha.

After we were done with my project we took the camera stuff we didn’t need back to the car and went for a walk with the dogs. They were running and playing with eachother like crazy. The weather was perfect. It was sunny and hot but also the wind was blowing so it wasn’t as hot as we expected.

 

img_7521copyimg_7524copyimg_7549copyimg_7565copyimg_7564copyimg_7525copy

Leave a Reply

