Secret Tea Party: BTS

Yesterday I was shooting with one of my best friends Aneta. I wanted to do this concept for so long and we finally realized it yesterday. We had so much fun. My brother was so kind and helped us to get the table on the meadow so big thank you to him.

So the whole concept behind this photo is that the character is lost in her imagination and she’s having a Tea Party with her friend. It’s a bit like play pretend. The reason why I decided that the other chair will be empty is that I like the idea of people guessing who might be sitting there. I want them not just to look at the picture but also to kind of lost in their own imaginery world.

Aneta was perfect for this character since it was inspired by Alice in the Wonderland.

process2

process

IMG_7421

 

Facebook Page       Flickr

Leave a Reply

