I’m 20 today

I turned 20 today. I planned to write a long post on getting older but I decided not to. Instead I just want to share my feelings with you guys.

So to be honest I am not sure how I feel about it. Am I happy? Am I scared? Am I excited? I don’t know. I have so many questions that I can’t answer. What kind of job do I gonna be doing the next year of my life? Where I’m gonna be living? Will I find my soulmate? Will I make a new friends all around the world? Will I be the same person as I am now? Will I make a money through photography? I have no idea. But I know one thing. And that is that I will work hard, be patient, motivated, creative, I will not give up and do my best. I will try and even if I fail I will learn from my mistakes instead of being disappointed.

So here I am celebrating my birthday with my camera who became my best friend. In my garden with no makeup and with my glasses on. Honest. With a sparkler in my hand feeling foolish haha.

2020_01

4 thoughts on “I’m 20 today

Leave a Reply

