365: Days 40-46

It’s Sunday and that means I am a little bit further in my 365 project.  I remember that I wrote there will be a few conceptual selfportraits but…The minute I started to think about concepts for my new photos I just got so excited that I wanted to do it again! There’s just something about the conceptual photography. I love it. I can feel that this is my voice. This is the way I can share my thoughts visually. I love working on the photos especially the postproduction. So today I want to share them with you.

You can also support me on Flickr and see the photos right away instead of waiting for the next Sunday!

IMG_5088
Day 40
IMG_6996
Sunbeams gently dancing on my skin (day 41)
tv addict
TV Addict (day 42)
I wanna disappear
I Wanna Disappear (day 43)
dragon cup
Morning Adventure (day 44)
counting the sheep
Counting the Sheep (day 45)
To Wander (online version)
To Wander (day 46)
Leave a Reply

