Bullet Journal Update

August is halfway through and I am still bullet journaling! I’ve changed my set up a bit. Since I don’t have much to do on summer holiday I am doing weekly spread instead of dailies and I am in love with it. I also put some of my pictures in which makes is even more prettier.

IMG_7014
Here I have my August habit tracker and Yoga Camp tracker.
IMG_7016
I also do my Zen Art Challenge.
IMG_7018
My weekly spread.
IMG_7019
Also tracking my finances and library books.
IMG_7024
And of course some lyrics.

 

 

Leave a Reply

