New baby into my family!

My DSLR is finally repaired! I’m soo happy to have it back! I’ve really missed it. While my Canon 600D was in repair I was having fun with my dad’s point-and-shoot camera and my Instax Mini 8.

I was dreaming about film camera for a longer time and I finally purchased one. I am a self taught photographer and all these technical things are still a bit scary to me. But I’m excited to learn, try and work hard with this new baby. It’s Praktica MTL5b and I bought it for a very little money.

IMG_6890

I am very excited to finish my first roll of the film and see how many of the photos are good so I can show you them.

IMG_6888

 

Leave a Reply

