The precious feelings

Walking barefoot

I love walking barefoot. It’s just something about that. When you step out of your house in the morning, take a deep breath and feel the Earth under your feet. When it’s after rain and you can feel the raindrops on your toes. When you walk on the beach and feel the sand. The warm ground. The fresh feeling of the grass. The energy flowing to your whole body through your feet.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Waking up early

I’m definitely not a morning person. I am an night owl who would rather be up late and then sleep till the lunch. That’s why I have my owl tattooed on my back. But I love waking up early in the morning. It feels so good when you wake up to the sound of the birds. When the whole village is still asleep, the sun is rising up and you hear the sweet silence. And the you’re watching the world waking up too. The first few humans going to grab some food and coffee, walking their dogs after breakfast, baby horse who is running happily side by side the mother trying to catch butterflies. For these looks I love to wake up early.

Hot coffee

I am a coffee addict. No secret. I just love coffee. If there was only one drink I would love to drink my whole life it would be coffee. I love when I wake up in the morning, go to the kitchen and start this ritual. Making the coffee, pouring the hot water into the cup. I love the smell. I love the warmth. And everytime I take a sip it feels like a warm hug full of love.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Rain

I’m one of those people who just love when it’s raining. Feeling the raindrops on your skin. The smell of the rain. And when there is storm coming I feel excited but also calm. The sound of the raindrops tapping on the roof is calming me but the sound of a thunder gives me chills. In those kind of days I like to light up my candle, sit in the window and watch the rain.

Hot shower

You know that feeling when you’ve had a really long day, you’re tired and you see yourself in a bed on the way home from work or school. In those days there is nothing better than a long hot shower. Wash off the negativity, smell your favourite shower gel and just let go. It feels so good doesn’t it?

 

What are your precious feelings? Let me know in the comments section below. I’d love to read them.

Have a glorious days my beautiful friends.

Love, Michaela xx.

 

Leave a Reply

